Our Fellow Enterprises

National enterprises of MOEA

Taiwan Power Company (TPC)

CPC Corporation,Taiwan (CPC)

Taiwan Sugar Corporation (TSC)

Taiwan Water Corporation (TWC)

Investment company of MOEA

Aerospace Industrial Development Corporation (AIDC)

China Steel Corporation (CSC)

Taiwan Salt Industrial Corporation (TSIC)

Tang Eng Iron Works Co., Ltd. (TEIWC)

CSBC Corporation,Taiwan(CSBC)

China Engine Corporation(CEC)

Update: 2021-11-30
Go Back Top
State-owned Enterprise Commission ,Ministry of Economic Affairs ,R.O.C.
No.25, Pao-Chin Rd. Taipei 10043, Taiwan(R.O.C.)
Tel: 886-2-23713161  Fax: 886-2-23317850  E-mail: seccnc@sec.gov.tw
The site has been optimized for monitors with over 1024x768 resolution, with window maximized.
Best browse supported with Chrome, Edge, Safari and Firefox.
Government Website Open Information Announcement | Privacy Policy | Security Policy MNS2