There were 4 subordinate enterprises of MOEA.
They are the Taiwan Power Company (TPC), the CPC Corporation,Taiwan(CPC), the Taiwan Sugar Corporation (TSC),and the Taiwan Water Supply Corporation (TWSC) .

Update: 2020-02-13
Go Back Top
State-owned Enterprise Commission ,Ministry of Economic Affairs ,R.O.C.
No.25, Pao-Chin Rd. Taipei 10043, Taiwan(R.O.C.)
Tel: 886-2-23713161  Fax: 886-2-23317850  E-mail: seccnc@sec.gov.tw
The site has been optimized for monitors with over 1024x768 resolution, with window maximized.
Best browse supported with Chrome, Edge, Safari and Firefox.
Government Website Open Information Announcement | Privacy Policy | Security Policy MNS2