Currently, there are 6 Direct Invested businesses owned by MOEA.

The China Steel Corporation(CSC), the Taiwan Salt Industrial Corporation (TSIC), the Tang Eng Iron Works Co., Ltd. (TEIWC), the CSBC Corporation,Taiwan(CSBC)  the China Engine Corporation(CEC)  and  the Aerospace Industrial Development Corporation (AIDC).

Update: 2019-04-03
Go Back Top
State-owned Enterprise Commission ,Ministry of Economic Affairs ,R.O.C.
No.25, Pao-Chin Rd. Taipei 10043, Taiwan(R.O.C.)
Tel: 886-2-23713161  Fax: 886-2-23317850  E-mail: seccnc@moea.gov.tw
The site has been optimized for monitors with over 1024x768 resolution, with window maximized.
Best browse supported with IE, Firefox and Chrome.
Government Website Open Information Announcement | Privacy Policy | Security Policy MNS2